Maskers names the cast of “Little Shop of Horrors!” summer musical

BELFAST – The Belfast Maskers announce the cast of their summer musical, ‘Little Shop of Horrors!’ The show runs from July 28 to August 7.

With hit tunes written by Alan Menken and a book by Howard Ashman, “Little Shop” is the perfect summertime musical for an ensemble cast. From a hip trio of tightly-knit singers (who comment on every detail of the show) to a goofy, sadistic dentist, to a lovesick florist clerk who idolizes his colleague and would do anything for her – absolutely no whatever – well, it’s a show that can’t be wrong (until it does). Sci-fi meets rhythm and blues in this wacky hit that will have audiences laughing and swooning.

The actors are Andrew Lipman as Seymour; Mirabelle Kutsy-Durbin as Audrey; James Cook as Mr. Mushnik; Cory Burns as Orin; Jared Nickerson as the voice of Audrey II; Elaine Landry as Ronnette; Abby Boucher as Chiffon; Olivia West as Crystal; and the Rae Cerce, Angela Domenichelli, John Hamer, Miles Mailloux, April Rejman and Katey Stearns ensembles.

More information can be found at

” Previous

Comments are closed.